Distance Learning Providers

You are here://Distance Learning Providers
Distance Learning Providers 2017-05-05T12:46:20+00:00
First Name Last Name E-mail Distance Consultation
Frank Adair drfrankadair@gmail.com
Kate Adams kateadamslpc@verizon.net P, II
Barbara Bagan rxart1@aol.com
Linda Elaine Bath elainebath@mac.com P, II, IG
Kathleen Beavers kambeavers@yahoo.com
Lee Ben-Yehuda LeesMail@aol.com
Wendy Beneke wbeneke@aol.com
Priscilla Braun cilbraun@aol.com P
Mary Ann Brock drmabrock@gmail.com P, II
Nancy Burnett nancyburnettphd@mac.com P, II, IG
Tessamarie Capitolo tcapitolo@sbcglobal.net P, II, IG
Maria Ellen Chiaia mchiaia@me.com P, II, IG
Lucia Chambers luciaac@aol.com P, II
Lauren Cunningham lauren_c@pacbell.net  P, II, IG
Regina Driscoll rmdriscoll@mac.com P, II, IG
Patricia Dunn Fierstein patricia.df@verizon.net P, II, IG
Pratibha Eastwood epratibha@yahoo.com P, II
Harriet Friedman shrinks2@sbcglobal.net P, II, IG
Lois Gradwell
Mariellen Griffith mgriffithg@aol.com
Geri Grubbs geri@eastsidejung.com P, II, IG
Olivia Heathcote droliviadh@aol.com
Gretchen Hegeman gretchen.hegeman@gmail.com
Rosalind Heiko info@drheiko.com P, II, IG
Grace Hong gracelhong@gmail.com P, II, IG
Linda Hunter ray4s@aol.com
Diane Hyde dianehyde@comcast.net
Betty Jackson bettyjlcsw@aol.com P, II, IG
Donna Johnson dj4art@earthlink.net
Holly Johnson hollyjohnsonphd@gmail.com
Jill Kaplan jillkk@att.net P
Jacquelyn Kelley jkelley200@aol.com P, II, IG
Liana Kornfield lkornfield@aol.com P, II, IG
Susan Macnofsky macnofsky@comcast.net
Elizabeth Margoliash eamphillips@comcast.net
Joseph Meyer joemeyer@amerytel.net
Rie Rogers Mitchell rie.mitchell@csun.edu P, II, IG
Gita Morena gitam@cox.net
Daniel Nelson nelson@siena.edu p
Linda Nelson sandston@nmia.com
Stephen Olmsted solmpsych@aol.com P
Darcey Ortolf dortolf@ptd.net
Vincent Pastore vincephd@windstream.net
Patricia Patrick dr.patriciapatrick@gmail.com
Yvonne Pennington yvonne.pennington@comcast.net
Audrey Punnett apunnett@mac.com  P, II, IG
Trudy Rankin trudycorryrankin@gmail.com P, II
Liza Ravitz lizajill@comcast.net P, II, IG
Janet Robinson jan@janetsrobinson.com
Luana Rowland luanarowland@aol.com
Alexander Shaia drshaia@quadratos.com
Carla Sharp carlasharp@hawaii.rr.com
Sherry Shepherd sherryshepherd@earthlink.net
Dyane Sherwood minka7@mac.com P, II, IG
Ann Strack ann@pogowave.com P, II, IG
Sally Sugatt ssugatt@comcast.net
Sachiko Taki-Reece takisan2@mac.com P, II
Janet Tatum janettatum8@earthlink.net
Barbara Waterman barbarawaterman@earthlink.net II, IG
Barbara Weller bwell5170@msn.com
Karen Wheeler playtherapist@bellsouth.net
Judy Zappacosta zappaj@sbcglobal.net
Sheila Zarrow sheilazarrow@mac.com P, II, IG

P = available to do phone consultation

II =available to do individual consultation using internet/email for photos

IG = available to do group consultation using internet

NOTE: At this time, only on-line individual case consultation hours can be counted for member requirements.

error: Content is copyright protected.